Renaissance Awards

Bryan Middle School’s quarterly Renaissance program is one that rewards student achievement, attendance and conduct. There are four levels of Renaissance: Platinum, Gold, Silver and Bronze.

To earn any level students must not have had any discipline problems resulting in detentions, ISAP or OSS. Platinum level requires a 4.0 GPA and perfect attendance.

Gold Level requires a 3.75-3.99 GPA and 0-2 absences.
Silver Level requires a 3.25-3.74 GPA and 0-2 absences.
Bronze Level requires a2.75-3.24 GPA and 0-2 absences.

Additional absences may move the student down a level.

Students can earn points based on the level they reach and then can redeem those points for different rewards:

Platinum = 1000 points
Gold = 750 points
Silver = 500 points
Bronze = 250 points

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.